Contact a Westbrook Staff Member

Office
Meg Macfadden Health Coordinator Contact Me mmacfadden@glenview34.org
Pam Schurr Administrative Assistant Contact Me pschurr@glenview34.org
Ms. Mary Sue Smith Interim Principal Contact Me msmith@glenview34.org
REACH
Jennifer Bergstrom Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist Contact Me jbergstrom@glenview34.org
Christine Friedrichs Speech-Language Pathologist Contact Me cfriedrichs@glenview34.org
Ms. Frumkin Early Childhood Teacher Contact Me sfrumkin@glenview34.org
Ms. Grunstad Early Childhood Teacher Contact Me jgrunstad@glenview34.org
Ms. Hatfield Early Childhood School Psychologist Contact Me khatfield@glenview34.org
Ms. Lerman Associate Contact Me jlerman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ostman Early Childhood Teacher Contact Me mostman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Fay Sampson Associate Teacher Contact Me fsampson@glenview34.org
Amber Schmiesing Early Childhood Special Education Teacher Contact Me aschmiesing@glenview34.org
Mrs. Stokes Speech Language Pathologist Contact Me mstokes@glenview34.org
Judy Yacker Early Childhood Speech-Language Pathologist Contact Me jyacker@glenview34.org
Mrs. Zimmer Early Childhood Special Education Teacher - Blended Program Contact Me szimmer@glenview34.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Brynwood Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me cbrynwood@glenview34.org
Mrs. Greiner Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me sgreiner@glenview34.org
First Grade
Mrs. Bratko First Grade Teacher Contact Me kbratko@glenview34.org
Mrs. Freer 1st Grade Teacher Contact Me mfreer@glenview34.org
Ms. Kronborg-Mogil First Grade Teacher Contact Me ekronborg@glenview34.org
Mrs. McIntyre First Grade Teacher Contact Me smcintyre@glenview34.org
Ms. Meredith First Grade Teacher Contact Me dmeredith@glenview34.org
Mary Patterson Resource Teacher 1-2 Contact Me mpatterson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Schnarr First Grade Teacher Contact Me gschnarr@glenview34.org
Ms. Sulak First Grade Teacher Contact Me lsulak@glenview34.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Boczek 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me jboczek@glenview34.org
Mrs. Brown 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me abrown@glenview34.org
Mrs. Cole 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me kcole@glenview34.org
Suzanne Duel 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me sduel@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lindquist 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me jlindquist@glenview34.org
Ms. Manchanda 2nd grade teacher Contact Me nmanchanda@glenview34.org
Mary Patterson Resource Teacher 1-2 Contact Me mpatterson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Shein Contact Me mshein@glenview34.org
Mrs. Skogsbakken 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me kskogsbakken@glenview34.org
Fine Arts
Mrs. Bradley Art Educator Contact Me kbradley@glenview34.org
Ms. Durning Drama Teacher Contact Me kdurning@glenview34.org
Mrs. Evans PE Teacher Contact Me tevans@glenview34.org
Mrs. Koehler Physical Education Contact Me lkoehler@glenview34.org
Mrs. Meister Music Teacher Contact Me kmeister@glenview34.org
ELL
Mrs. Israel ELL Teacher Contact Me iisrael@glenview34.org
Miss Korita ELL teacher Contact Me dkorita@glenview34.org
Mary Patterson Resource Teacher 1-2 Contact Me mpatterson@glenview34.org
Ms. Sohn Contact Me tsohn@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tsuchiya ELL Teacher Contact Me mtsuchiya@glenview34.org
Student Services
Ms. Czerwionka Speech-Language Pathologist Contact Me kczerwionka@glenview34.org
Mrs. Gean Speech Language Pathologist Contact Me lgean@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jansen Special Education Teacher Contact Me djansen@glenview34.org
Ms. Julia Jones Student Services Coordinator Contact Me jjones@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ohlsen Associate Contact Me nohlsen@glenview34.org
Mary Patterson Resource Teacher 1-2 Contact Me mpatterson@glenview34.org
Ms. Prawer School Social Worker Contact Me mprawer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Scruggs Special Education Resource Teacher Contact Me escruggs@glenview34.org
Mrs. Wilmoth School Psychologist Contact Me hwilmoth@glenview34.org
Instructional Resources
Samantha Eiseman Instructional Coach Contact Me seiseman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Freeley LRC Director Contact Me mfreeley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Krueger Title 1 Coach Contact Me akrueger@glenview34.org
Mrs. Nelson Technology Facilitator Contact Me jenelson@glenview34.org
Mary Patterson Resource Teacher 1-2 Contact Me mpatterson@glenview34.org