Contact a Westbrook Staff Member

Office
Meg Macfadden Health Coordinator Contact Me mmacfadden@glenview34.org
Pam Schurr Administrative Assistant Contact Me pschurr@glenview34.org
Mrs. Stefanie Shefler Assistant Principal Contact Me sshefler@glenview34.org
Jeannie Sung Principal Contact Me jsung@glenview34.org
REACH
Jennifer Bergstrom Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist Contact Me jbergstrom@glenview34.org
Ms. Frumkin Early Childhood Teacher Contact Me sfrumkin@glenview34.org
Ms. Grunstad Early Childhood Teacher Contact Me jgrunstad@glenview34.org
Ms. Hatfield Early Childhood School Psychologist Contact Me khatfield@glenview34.org
Ms. Lerman Associate Contact Me jlerman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ostman Early Childhood Teacher Contact Me mostman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Stokes Speech Language Pathologist Contact Me mstokes@glenview34.org
Judy Yacker Early Childhood Speech-Language Pathologist Contact Me jyacker@glenview34.org
Mrs. Zimmer Early Childhood Special Education Teacher - Blended Program Contact Me szimmer@glenview34.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Greiner Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me sgreiner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Krueger Kindergarten & ELA Enrichment Contact Me akrueger@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ellen Smith Kindergarten Teacher Contact Me esmith@glenview34.org
First Grade
Mrs. Bratko First Grade Teacher Contact Me kbratko@glenview34.org
Mrs. Erika Davies teacher Contact Me edavies@glenview34.org
Mrs. Freer 1st Grade Teacher Contact Me mfreer@glenview34.org
Ms. Howard 1st grade teacher Contact Me ahoward@glenview34.org
Mrs. McIntyre First Grade Teacher Contact Me smcintyre@glenview34.org
Mrs. Schnarr First Grade Teacher Contact Me gschnarr@glenview34.org
Ms. Sulak First Grade Teacher Contact Me lsulak@glenview34.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Boczek 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me jboczek@glenview34.org
Mrs. Brown 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me abrown@glenview34.org
Mrs. Katie Cole 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me kcole@glenview34.org
Suzanne Duel 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me sduel@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hembree 2nd grade teacher Contact Me ahembree@glenview34.org
Mrs. Merle Shein 2nd grade Teacher Contact Me mshein@glenview34.org
Mrs. Skogsbakken 2nd Grade Teacher Contact Me kskogsbakken@glenview34.org
Fine Arts
Ms. Durning Drama Teacher Contact Me kdurning@glenview34.org
Mrs. Evans PE Teacher Contact Me tevans@glenview34.org
Mrs. Meister Music Teacher Contact Me kmeister@glenview34.org
Ms. Laura Oroni PE Teacher Contact Me loroni@glenview34.org
ELL
Mrs. Julie Carlin EL Teacher Contact Me jcarlin@glenview34.org
Ms. Shahbaz EL Teacher Contact Me iisrael@glenview34.org
Miss Korita ELL teacher Contact Me dkorita@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tsuchiya ELL Teacher Contact Me mtsuchiya@glenview34.org
Student Services
Mrs. Achtman Resource Teacher Contact Me kachtman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Kathleen Brenner Title I Associate Contact Me kbrenner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Caryn Brynwood Special Education Resource Teacher Contact Me cbrynwood@glenview34.org
Ms. Czerwionka Speech-Language Pathologist Contact Me kczerwionka@glenview34.org
Mrs. Gargula School Psychologist Contact Me hgargula@glenview34.org
Mrs. Gean Speech Language Pathologist Contact Me lgean@glenview34.org
Mrs. Dawn Jansen Special Education Teacher Contact Me djansen@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lee Resource/Inclusion Teacher Contact Me clee@glenview34.org
Ms. Melinda Prawer School Social Worker Contact Me mprawer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Von De Bur K-2 ELS teacher Contact Me kvondebur@glenview34.org
Instructional Resources
Ms. Samantha Eiseman Instructional Coach Contact Me seiseman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Megan Freeley LRC Director Contact Me mfreeley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Krueger Kindergarten & ELA Enrichment Contact Me akrueger@glenview34.org
Mrs. Nelson Technology Facilitator Contact Me jenelson@glenview34.org